Connected and Committed

Attorneys

Statewide Expertise

With eight offices throughout California, Lozano Smith is uniquely qualified to provide services which are personalized, relevant and tailored to meet the needs of each and every client. To consistently deliver superior service, our attorneys regularly provide telephone consultation, table negotiations, written opinion letters, meetings at client sites, attendance at public meetings as necessary, preventive legal services and training in a wide variety of areas. In doing so, we understand the need for flexibility and access at all time. Essentially, the firm operates as would in-house counsel, with attorneys immediately responsive to client needs, and fully informed about client operations.

Aimee  Perry Senior Counsel
Sacramento, Redding aperry@lozanosmith.com
Anahid  Hoonanian Senior Counsel
Los Angeles, Bakersfield ahoonanian@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, Redding acollins@lozanosmith.com
Aria  Link Associate
Walnut Creek alink@lozanosmith.com
Fresno, Bakersfield dbacigalupi@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, San Diego dmaruccia@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, San Diego dkameya@lozanosmith.com
Desiree  Serrano Senior Counsel
Los Angeles, Mission Viejo imacmillan@lozanosmith.com
Fresno, Sacramento, Bakersfield jbehrens@lozanosmith.com
Joanne J. Kim Associate
Los Angeles jkim@lozanosmith.com
Walnut Creek, Sacramento krezendes@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, Bakersfield mkitabayashi@lozanosmith.com
Mary E. Binning Of Counsel
Los Angeles, Mission Viejo mbinning@lozanosmith.com
Matthew R. Hicks Senior Counsel
Megan  Macy Partner
Sacramento, Redding mmacy@lozanosmith.com
Fresno, Bakersfield msmith@lozanosmith.com
Patrick A. Gunn Attorney at Law
Walnut Creek, Sacramento pgunn@lozanosmith.com
Penelope R. Glover Senior Counsel
Ryan P. Tung Associate
Los Angeles, Walnut Creek rtung@lozanosmith.com
Walnut Creek, Fresno sgarcia@lozanosmith.com
Steve  Ngo Senior Counsel
Walnut Creek sngo@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, Bakersfield tsims@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, Mission Viejo wcurley@lozanosmith.com