Attorneys

Statewide Expertise

With eight offices throughout California, Lozano Smith is uniquely qualified to provide services which are personalized, relevant and tailored to meet the needs of each and every client. To consistently deliver superior service, our attorneys regularly provide telephone consultation, table negotiations, written opinion letters, meetings at client sites, attendance at public meetings as necessary, preventive legal services and training in a wide variety of areas. In doing so, we understand the need for flexibility and access at all time. Essentially, the firm operates as would in-house counsel, with attorneys immediately responsive to client needs, and fully informed about client operations.

Alyssa R. Bivins Senior Counsel
Sacramento, Fresno abivins@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, San Diego acordova@lozanosmith.com
Andrew  Fausto Associate
Los Angeles, Fresno afausto@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, San Luis Obispo colsonmurphy@lozanosmith.com
Fresno, Bakersfield dbacigalupi@lozanosmith.com
Dana  Lui Associate
Los Angeles dlui@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, San Diego dmaruccia@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, San Diego, Bakersfield dkameya@lozanosmith.com
Emma J. Sol Associate
Walnut Creek esol@lozanosmith.com
Erin  Frazor Senior Counsel
James  Sanchez Senior Counsel
Fresno, Monterey jsanchez@lozanosmith.com
Fresno, Sacramento, Bakersfield jbehrens@lozanosmith.com
Joshua  Whiteside Senior Counsel
San Luis Obispo jwhiteside@lozanosmith.com
Kara R. Walton Senior Counsel
Walnut Creek, Sacramento, San Diego krezendes@lozanosmith.com
Kendra G. Tovey Senior Counsel
Kyle A. Raney Senior Counsel
Fresno, Monterey mlerner@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, Fresno, San Luis Obispo msmith@lozanosmith.com
Nicholas J. Clair Senior Counsel
Ryan P. Tung Partner
Los Angeles, Walnut Creek rtung@lozanosmith.com
Sarah E. Fama Senior Counsel
Walnut Creek sfama@lozanosmith.com
Steve  Ngo Partner
Walnut Creek sngo@lozanosmith.com
Sacramento, Monterey tcochran@lozanosmith.com
Los Angeles, San Diego tsims@lozanosmith.com